FACULTY & STAFF

Trinity is blessed with a dynamic and versatile group of teachers and staff members equipped to educate and care for our students. Click here to view our 2021-2022 Teacher Bio Booklet and learn more about our classroom teachers and aides! You will find individuals with a wide variety of interests, abilities, and backgrounds. However, there is one common strain among us. We all love Jesus, and we are so thankful for the opportunity to share His love with your precious children!

Mrs. Alicia Klug, Principal

aklug@trinity-lutheran.com

Rev. Paul Hemenway, Senior Pastor

rev.hemenway@trinity-lutheran.com

Mr. Jake Klug, Parish Administrator

jklug@trinity-lutheran.com

Miss Alia Hollenback, Two-Year-Old Town Lead Teacher

ahollenback@trinity-lutheran.com

Miss Katie DeGroot, Preschool Lead Teacher

kdegroot@trinity-lutheran.com

Miss Taylor Finney, Preschool Lead Teacher

tfinney@trinity-lutheran.com

Ms. Michelle McWilliams, Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

mmcwilliams@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Dara Merino, Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

dmerino@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Tracie Dinardo, Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Aide

tdinardo@trinity-lutheran.com

Ms. Jodi Heyen, Preschool Teacher Aide

jheyen@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Caitlin Reichert, Kindergarten Teacher

creichert@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Jill Schaefer, Kindergarten Teacher

jschaefer@trinity-lutheran.com

Ms. Rebecca Logan, 1st Grade Teacher

rlogan@trinity-lutheran.com

Ms. Alisa Blumhorst, Teacher Aide

ablumhorst@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Sue Rodgers, 2nd Grade Teacher

srodgers@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Kimberly Garvue, 3rd Grade Teacher

kgarvue@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Pam Sausaman, 4th Grade Teacher

psausaman@trinity-lutheran.com

Mr. Brett Moll, 5th Grade Teacher

bmoll@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Erin Picón, 6th Grade Teacher

epicon@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Cindy Good, 7th Grade Teacher

cgood@trinity-lutheran.com

Mr. Morgan Grillot, 8th Grade Teacher

mgrillot@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Carrie Coon, Educational Inclusion Specialist

ccoon@trinity-lutheran.com

Ms. Vivien Graf, Student Support Services

vgraf@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Sarah Grillot, Student Support Services

sgrillot@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Heather Daniel, Enrollment Coordinator

admissions@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Stephanie Poorman, School Secretary

school@trinity-lutheran.com

Ms. Kathy Eggleston, School Secretary

school@trinity-lutheran.com

Mrs. Lee Caruso, Extended Care

Mrs. Kathy Friday, Hot Lunch Director

Ms. Chris Skeeters, Hot Lunch

Ms. Chandra Taborn, Hot Lunch

Mr. Ben Banning, Head Custodian

Mrs. Mary Denham, Librarian

Mrs. Karen Hemenway, Marketing/Communications

marketing@trinity-lutheran.com

At Trinity Lutheran School, we take the health and safety of our students very seriously. We also acknowledge that there is no substitute for the benefits of in-person learning. That’s why we remain diligent in our efforts to provide a safe, in-person, learning environment. Click here to learn more about all we are doing to keep our students safe during this unique time.

 

Safe

In-Person

Learning

 

We remain confident that Trinity Lutheran School is uniquely suited to teach and care for the students of Springfield and its surrounding communities.

 

SAFETY

MEASURES

 

SOCIAL

DISTANCING

 

ABILITY TO

ADJUST

 

FAITH-BASED

APPROACH

Address
515 S. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62704-2435

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

 

Phone
(217) 787-2323 (school)
(217) 787-1145 (fax)

Email
school@trinity-lutheran.com